Bands & Entertainment

 DateArtist / EventBio
Fri 26th Jul 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 27th Jul 2024 90s DJ Night

90 DJ Night 

Sat 3rd Aug 2024 Born Wild

ROCK COVERS BAND WITH ENERGY AND ATTITUDE

Sat 10th Aug 2024 Summer open day

Summer open Day at the Centre

Sat 17th Aug 2024 Grounds for Divorce
Fri 30th Aug 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 31st Aug 2024 Solsbury Hill

Solsbury Hill Rock / Pop Band

Sat 21st Sep 2024 Rock Candy

 playing a mix of Glam Rock,

Fri 27th Sep 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 28th Sep 2024 Disco night

DJ Disco night 

Sat 5th Oct 2024 Comedy Night

Fun night of comedy with Graeme Matthews Over 18 only

Sat 12th Oct 2024 Saviours

band with a diverse set 

Sun 13th Oct 2024 Rumble Wrestling

Rumble Wrestlking back @ the community Centre

Sat 19th Oct 2024 Silver Haze

great music from the 50s and 60s
and more

 

Fri 25th Oct 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 26th Oct 2024 Monkies Wedding

Mokies wedding great SKA Band 

Thu 31st Oct 2024 Kids Halloween Party
Sat 2nd Nov 2024 Drag Night

Drag Night Adult only night  

Sat 16th Nov 2024 Garage DJ Night

DJ playimng at the centre with a night of Garage music 

Sat 16th Nov 2024 Grounds for Divorce
Sat 23rd Nov 2024 Born Wild

ROCK COVERS BAND WITH ENERGY AND ATTITUDE

Fri 29th Nov 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 30th Nov 2024 Rockin' Appellos

Upbeat retro Rock 'n' Roll, and R 'n' B tribute band

Sat 7th Dec 2024 80s Disco night

80s Disco night with DJ

Sat 14th Dec 2024 Private Function

Private Function

Sat 14th Dec 2024 Xmas Market

this Years Xmas Market

Fri 20th Dec 2024 Quiz Night

The ever popular quiz night organised and hosted by Colin.

Bring your teams and your brains for the best quiz of 2024!

Quiz start between 7.45pm - 8pm

News Rules 

On the Night we will have a 1st  2nd and 3rd Prize 

Max of 20 teams 

Sat 21st Dec 2024 Solar 9
Tue 24th Dec 2024 Disco

Disco 

Tue 31st Dec 2024 Disco

Disco